Making music look good

An interesting selection of MVPA award nominees for 2004 have been announced celebrating the best in music video production. Full mvpa nominees 2004 are listed on the official website.

Highlights include nominations for Floria Sigismondi, Michel Gondry, and Alex & Martin in the Alternative Video section; Brand New School (Direction Of A New Artist); Floria Sigismondi and Sophie Muller (Director of the Year); Chris Hopewell for Radiohead’s There, There (Alternative video); with notable nods for Mike Mills and Arya Sonboutanaj, Ruben Fleischer, David LaChapelle, Shynola, Buf in Paris, Laurent Briet, Roman Coppola.

Recent posts

Matt Hanson Written by:

One Comment

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.