Submit to ARS Electronica PRIX 07

The preeminent awards for digital art, the Prix Ars Electronica is open for 2007 submissions. To get your hands on a Golden Nica you first need to submit your project in one of the competition categories: Computer Animation / Film / VFX, Interactive Art, Digital Musics, Hybrid Art, Digital Communities, u19 – freestyle computing, [the next idea] Grant, Media.Art.Research Award.

Recent posts

Matt Hanson Written by:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *